AnbieterangabeKein unabhängiger TestZuletzt geprüft 25.10.2026

Advin Servers KVM Ryzen 1

Advin Servers · KVM 9950X VPS

KVM Ryzen 1: 1 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 128 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $8.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.

Die Oberfläche ist übersetzt. Anbieterfakten und Bewertungstexte sind derzeit auf Englisch; die Seite bleibt bis zu einer hochwertigen Übersetzung aus dem Index.

1vCPU
4 GBRAM
128GB NVMe
Unknownincluded transfer

Price and billing

$8.00 pro Monat

Renewal: $8.00 · Setup: $0.00 · Billing period: 1 month(s)

Hourly billing: No · Tax scope: unknown

Preisannahme: provider-stated price checked 25.10.2026. No tax or FX conversion by VPSTab.

Evidence status

Provider official75% Konfidenz

IPv6: Provider-confirmed · IPv4: Unknown · Backups: Add-on available

Known unknowns

  • independent network performance
  • Monthly traffic allowance is not published (provider advertises unlimited or fair-use traffic).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not stated on the captured pages.
  • Setup fee is not stated.
  • Tax treatment is not stated on the captured pages.

Limitations

  • All Advin virtual servers come with a 1 Gbps shared port by default (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • All VPS products include a /48 routed IPv6 subnet; exception: Secaucus (NJ) and Osaka (JP) locations include a /48 on-link subnet instead of routed (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not explicitly stated as a per-plan line item; IP-change documentation implies each VPS has an IPv4 address.
  • Free daily backups (best-effort, up to 5 days retention, enabled by default on servers created after 2026-09-29) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/backups; on-demand snapshots are available and paid per GiB of separate snapshot storage (per-GiB rate not published) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/snapshots.
  • No contract; monthly billed; 14-day money-back guarantee; hero section cites a 99.99% SLA guarantee while the reliability section cites a 99.9% uptime SLA policy.
  • Tax scope not stated on captured pages.
  • In stock at observation (2026-10-25) in: Kansas City, Nuremberg. Out of stock in Johor Bahru.
  • Monthly traffic allowance varies by location: Johor Bahru 2TB; Kansas City 32TB; Nuremberg 2TB.
  • KVM 9950X family uses AMD Ryzen 9950X (DDR5); priced at $1.75 per GB of memory per the pricing page subtext.

Angebotsverlauf

Region and price snapshots

Only locations listed by the provider source are shown. Per-size stock is not confirmed by a region catalog.

Provider-stated availability and price by datacenter. Prices in native currency and USD where published.
DatacenterCityRegionNative monthlyUSD monthlyTrafficEvidence
Johor Bahru, MYJohor Bahrumy-johor-bahruSame as base$8.00UnknownRegion catalog
Kansas City, MOKansas Cityus-united-statesSame as base$8.00UnknownRegion catalog
Nuremberg, DENurembergde-nurembergSame as base$8.00UnknownRegion catalog

Claim-level evidence

Provider official25.10.2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Provider official25.10.2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Provider official25.10.2026

Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Provider official25.10.2026

Listed at 8.00 USD ($8.00) per month; renewal 8.00 USD ($8.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Provider official25.10.2026

1 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 128 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

No separate plan review yet

Specifications and price evidence are available above, but the plan has not met the evidence gate for a full plan review.

Read the provider assessment

Alternatives

Melbicom KVM-2-EU

Similar 4096 MB RAM / 1 vCPU class; listed USD price $8.00 versus $8.73. Compare region coverage, transfer and evidence before switching.

Confidence 70% · 5 source(s)

Ratgeber

No guide recorded for this plan.

Scenario fit

No suitability relation recorded.

Official sources

Tarife · Advin Servers