제공사 표기독립 테스트 없음최종 검증 2026. 10. 25.

xTom FRA Starter

xTom · Cloud KVM VPS

FRA Starter: 2 vCPU, 1 GB RAM, 20 GB nvme storage, 1 TB traffic. Listed EUR 6.95/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.

인터페이스는 번역되었지만 제공사 사실과 리뷰 본문은 현재 영어입니다. 품질 기준을 충족하는 번역 전까지 색인되지 않습니다.

2vCPU
1 GBRAM
20GB NVMe
1 TBincluded transfer

Price and billing

$7.78 월

Native price: €6.95 · USD price is provider-published.

Renewal: $7.78 · Setup: $0.00 · Billing period: 1 month(s)

Hourly billing: No · Tax scope: unknown

가격 가정: provider-stated price checked 2026. 10. 25.. No tax or FX conversion by VPSTab.

Evidence status

Provider official75% 신뢰도

IPv6: Provider-confirmed · IPv4: Included · Backups: Unknown

Known unknowns

  • independent network performance
  • Backup availability is not documented in the captured sources.
  • Snapshot availability/pricing is not documented in the captured sources.
  • Tax treatment is not stated on the captured pages.

Limitations

  • V.PS is the self-service VPS platform of xTom ('Deploy on V.PS' from xtom.com/vps; ToS: 'V.PS - The brand under which xTom OUE ... provides the Services').
  • Pricing page states 'What you see here is what renewal costs too.' - renewal price equals the listed price.
  • Every plan includes 1 IPv4 + 1 IPv6 ('Dedicated addresses on every plan').
  • KVM on Proxmox VE; 99.9% SLA; 14-day refund for VPS products (exceptions apply, incl. non-refundable crypto/bank-transfer payments).
  • Bandwidth counts incoming and outgoing traffic; listed bandwidth is guaranteed minimum on the stated port.
  • No VAT/tax statement found in the accessible pricing or ToS pages; prices are EUR.
  • Backup and snapshot availability beyond the Performance family's included backup slots is not stated.
  • Service location migration is not supported (order new server and move data).

오퍼 이력

Region and price snapshots

Only locations listed by the provider source are shown. Per-size stock is not confirmed by a region catalog.

Provider-stated availability and price by datacenter. Prices in native currency and USD where published.
DatacenterCityRegionNative monthlyUSD monthlyTrafficEvidence
MK Netzdienste Datacenter, Wilhelm-Fay-Str. 23, 65936 Frankfurt am MainFrankfurtde-frankfurtSame as base$7.781 TBRegion catalog

Claim-level evidence

Provider official2026. 10. 25.

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

Provider official2026. 10. 25.

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Provider official2026. 10. 25.

Provider-stated availability in: MK Netzdienste Datacenter, Wilhelm-Fay-Str. 23, 65936 Frankfurt am Main (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Provider official2026. 10. 25.

Listed at 6.95 EUR ($7.78) per month; renewal 6.95 EUR ($7.78); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Provider official2026. 10. 25.

2 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 1000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

No separate plan review yet

Specifications and price evidence are available above, but the plan has not met the evidence gate for a full plan review.

Read the provider assessment

Alternatives

Hetzner CPX02

Similar 1024 MB RAM / 2 vCPU class; listed USD price $7.78 versus $8.09. Compare region coverage, transfer and evidence before switching.

Confidence 70% · 5 source(s)

가이드

No guide recorded for this plan.

Scenario fit

No suitability relation recorded.

Official sources

요금제 · xTom