AdvinServers — provider assessment
This assessment verifies eight AdvinServers KVM plans from the official VPS page and the official cloud API endpoint. Free daily backups, 1 Gbps ports and IPv6 /48 are documented in the provider's docs.
Each review has a subject, a methodology version, assessed and not-assessed dimensions, and a last-checked date. An overall score is withheld when decision-critical evidence is missing.
Reviews separate provider statements, independently observed results, third-party reports and unknowns. Dimensions without sufficient evidence are marked not assessed; an overall score is withheld when decision-critical evidence is missing. Scenario fit scores are separate from evidence confidence and are produced by a deterministic rule set.
Read the methodology and data-quality report30 provider assessments and 3plan assessments are published. The remaining providers in the catalog have verified offers but no assessment yet; no score is implied for them.
This assessment verifies eight AdvinServers KVM plans from the official VPS page and the official cloud API endpoint. Free daily backups, 1 Gbps ports and IPv6 /48 are documented in the provider's docs.
AWS publishes Lightsail Linux/Unix general-purpose bundle prices and specifications, supported regions and IPv6-only bundle support. This assessment verifies seven bundles at the US West (Oregon) rate. Snapshot/backup pricing and per-region prices outside Oregon are not captured.
This assessment verifies six BlueVPS KVM/NVMe plans from the official Germany VPS pricing data, the About page and terms. One Gbps ports and unlimited traffic are stated; IPv4/IPv6 counts are listed per plan.
This assessment verifies six BuyVM KVM plans (slices, storage and high-volume) from the provider's pricing pages, wiki and terms. IPv6 /48 allocation and paid backup add-ons are documented; the 512 MB slice is sold yearly only.
This assessment verifies ten Cherry Servers cloud VPS plans from the official pricing page's embedded plan data, including Gen 2 plans and storage VPS options across seven regions.
This assessment verifies six CloudCone SC2 plans from the cloud servers page and About page. Los Angeles is the recorded location, IPv6 addresses are included, and backups are a percentage add-on.
This assessment verifies ten Cloudzy regular cloud VPS plans from the pricing page and company data. A 50% limited-time promotion is recorded with the regular renewal price; thirteen regions are listed.
This assessment verifies six Contabo Cloud VPS plans from the provider's plan pages, per-plan configurator, auto-backup page and locations page. Prices are EUR ex-VAT on a 24-month term, with the standard renewal price recorded separately.
DigitalOcean publishes a clear USD Basic Droplet table and a datacenter catalog. This assessment verifies three Basic Droplets, IPv6 and backup add-on pricing. Per-datacenter price and stock confirmation, independent performance and support evidence remain missing.
A $12/month Basic Droplet with 1 vCPU, 2 GiB RAM, 50 GiB SSD and 2 TB transfer. IPv6 is free and optional; weekly backups add 20% ($2.40/month). It is listed in ten datacenters, subject to per-size stock.
This assessment verifies four DreamHost VPS Stack plans from the VPS hosting page, knowledge base and privacy policy. Plans are unmanaged, Ashburn-only, and use a three-month promotion with a higher renewal price.
This assessment verifies eight Gcore virtual server plans from the provider's official configurator API. Prices are USD without VAT, traffic is unlimited, and seven US data centers are listed.
This assessment verifies six GreenCloudVPS plans from the budget KVM sale and Ryzen KVM stores plus the terms of service. Budget plans are annual-only and were stock-limited at observation.
CPX22 provides 2 shared AMD vCPUs, 4 GB RAM and 80 GB NVMe. It is €19.99/$23.59 per month in Germany or Finland and €26.99/$31.59 in Singapore, including IPv4 and excluding VAT. EU traffic is 20 TB; Singapore traffic is 1 TB.
Hetzner publishes per-datacenter prices through its own JSON endpoint and documents IPv6/IPv4 behavior. This assessment verifies three CPX plans and their EU/Singapore prices. No VPSTab performance, support or SLA test was performed.
This assessment verifies six Hostens plans (Linux, Windows, container and storage) from the VPS hosting page and company pages. Prices exclude VAT, IPv4 and IPv6 are included, and backups are a one-dollar add-on.
Hostinger publishes KVM plan specifications, promotional and renewal prices for a 2-year term, free weekly backups, 1 Gbps networking and ten advertised data centers. This assessment verifies four plans. IPv4/IPv6 assignment, setup fees and per-region stock are not captured.
This assessment verifies eight Hostwinds unmanaged Linux VPS plans from the provider's plan pages, data-center page, backups order page and terms of service.
IONOS publishes VPS+ specifications, regular and 3-month promotional USD prices on a 12-month term, unlimited traffic, up to 1 Gbps, IPv4/IPv6 dual stack, snapshots and country-level data-center availability. This assessment verifies five plans. Exact data-center cities and backup pricing are not captured.
This assessment verifies three Kamatera preset plans from the pricing page, cloud VPS page and data-center page. Preset cards cover 1–2 vCPU configurations; address and backup fields are not published.
A $12/month Linode with 1 vCPU, 2 GB RAM, 50 GB SSD and 2 TB transfer. IPv6 is assigned automatically, and the backup add-on is $2.50/month. Core regions include Singapore, Osaka and Tokyo.
Akamai exposes Linode types and regions through a public API. This assessment verifies three shared-CPU plans, backup add-on prices and core regions including Osaka, Tokyo and Singapore. Regional surcharges and independent performance are not assessed.
This assessment verifies six Liquid Web cloud VPS plans (Compute and Memory families) from the provider's configurator and data-center page. IPv6 is an optional add-on rather than included, and backup pricing was not published.
This assessment verifies five Melbicom EU cloud plans from the official WHMCS store and product pages. Eleven selectable EU cities, free setup and 5 TB traffic are recorded.
netcup publishes VPS G12.5 specifications, 12-month contract pricing including 19% VAT, promotional and renewal prices, included traffic, snapshots and available locations. This assessment verifies five plans. Numeric traffic limits, port speed, backup pricing and per-size stock remain unknown.
This assessment verifies four OVHcloud VPS 2027 plans from the public order catalog API and product page (IE/EUR subsidiary). Commitment prices, month-to-month prices and included backup terms are recorded separately.
This assessment verifies six RackNerd KVM plans from the plan pages, data-center page and terms. Prices are monthly USD; per-plan IPv6 and backup fields were not stated on the captured pages.
Scaleway's public Instance product API publishes vCPU, RAM, hourly/monthly EUR prices, IPv6 support and bandwidth for Paris, Amsterdam and Warsaw. This assessment verifies five plans. Block storage is separate and the captured API does not state egress or backup pricing.
UpCloud publishes Starter plan specs, EUR prices, bandwidth, included IPv4, free public IPv6 and zero-cost egress under its Fair Transfer Policy. This assessment verifies six plans in nine selected data centers. Backup pricing and included snapshot policy are not captured.
This assessment verifies nine VPSBG cloud plans from the official plan table. Prices are EUR ex-VAT with a structural 25% annual discount and the month-to-month rate recorded separately; the datacenter is in Sofia.
This assessment verifies six VPSDime plans (Linux, premium and storage) from the provider's plan, data-center and tax pages. IPv4 and IPv6 are stated by default; Linux backups are a paid add-on.
Vultr publishes plan specifications, USD monthly costs, transfer allowances and available region IDs through public APIs. This assessment verifies 15 Cloud Compute and High Performance AMD plans in selected core regions. IP assignment, backup pricing and virtualization are absent from the plan response, and no performance or support test was run.
This assessment verifies seven xTom plans from xtom.com and the official V.PS pricing and city pages. Renewal equals the listed price per the pricing page; annual-only plans are recorded with derived monthly equivalents.