CloudCone SC2 Basic
2 vCPU · 2 GB · 40 GB SSD
CloudCone offers 6 VPS plans in this dataset (Scalable Cloud Compute (SC2)), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-25. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.
UIは翻訳済みですが、プロバイダー情報とレビュー本文は現在英語です。品質基準を満たす翻訳までは検索対象外です。
Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.
2 vCPU · 2 GB · 40 GB SSD
3 vCPU · 4 GB · 80 GB SSD
11 vCPU · 16 GB · 320 GB SSD
5 vCPU · 8 GB · 160 GB SSD
3 vCPU · 3 GB · 60 GB SSD
1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB SSD
Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 10.34 USD ($10.34) per month; renewal 10.34 USD ($10.34); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 40 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 17.56 USD ($17.56) per month; renewal 17.56 USD ($17.56); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
3 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 80 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 63.09 USD ($63.09) per month; renewal 63.09 USD ($63.09); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
11 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 320 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 31.99 USD ($31.99) per month; renewal 31.99 USD ($31.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
5 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 160 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 14.51 USD ($14.51) per month; renewal 14.51 USD ($14.51); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
3 vCPU, 3072 MB RAM, 60 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 5.20 USD ($5.20) per month; renewal 5.20 USD ($5.20); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.
6 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.
No guide recorded for this provider.
Official links: https://cloudcone.com/ · Support