CloudCone SC2 Basic
2 vCPU · 2 GB · 40 GB SSD
CloudCone offers 6 VPS plans in this dataset (Scalable Cloud Compute (SC2)), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-25. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.
인터페이스는 번역되었지만 제공사 사실과 리뷰 본문은 현재 영어입니다. 품질 기준을 충족하는 번역 전까지 색인되지 않습니다.
Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.
2 vCPU · 2 GB · 40 GB SSD
3 vCPU · 4 GB · 80 GB SSD
11 vCPU · 16 GB · 320 GB SSD
5 vCPU · 8 GB · 160 GB SSD
3 vCPU · 3 GB · 60 GB SSD
1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB SSD
Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 10.34 USD ($10.34) per month; renewal 10.34 USD ($10.34); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 40 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 17.56 USD ($17.56) per month; renewal 17.56 USD ($17.56); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
3 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 80 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 63.09 USD ($63.09) per month; renewal 63.09 USD ($63.09); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
11 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 320 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 31.99 USD ($31.99) per month; renewal 31.99 USD ($31.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
5 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 160 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 14.51 USD ($14.51) per month; renewal 14.51 USD ($14.51); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
3 vCPU, 3072 MB RAM, 60 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, US (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 5.20 USD ($5.20) per month; renewal 5.20 USD ($5.20); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.
6 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.
No guide recorded for this provider.
Official links: https://cloudcone.com/ · Support