Provider-statedNo independent testLast verified Oct 25, 2026

Advin Servers KVM Premium 2

Advin Servers · KVM Premium VPS

KVM Premium 2: 4 vCPU, 8 GB RAM, 128 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $12.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.

4vCPU
8 GBRAM
128GB NVMe
Unknownincluded transfer

Price and billing

$12.00 per month

Renewal: $12.00 · Setup: $0.00 · Billing period: 1 month(s)

Hourly billing: No · Tax scope: unknown

Price assumption: provider-stated price checked Oct 25, 2026. No tax or FX conversion by VPSTab.

Evidence status

Provider official75% Confidence

IPv6: Provider-confirmed · IPv4: Unknown · Backups: Add-on available

Known unknowns

  • independent network performance
  • Monthly traffic allowance is not published (provider advertises unlimited or fair-use traffic).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not stated on the captured pages.
  • Setup fee is not stated.
  • Tax treatment is not stated on the captured pages.

Limitations

  • All Advin virtual servers come with a 1 Gbps shared port by default (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • All VPS products include a /48 routed IPv6 subnet; exception: Secaucus (NJ) and Osaka (JP) locations include a /48 on-link subnet instead of routed (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not explicitly stated as a per-plan line item; IP-change documentation implies each VPS has an IPv4 address.
  • Free daily backups (best-effort, up to 5 days retention, enabled by default on servers created after 2026-09-29) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/backups; on-demand snapshots are available and paid per GiB of separate snapshot storage (per-GiB rate not published) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/snapshots.
  • No contract; monthly billed; 14-day money-back guarantee; hero section cites a 99.99% SLA guarantee while the reliability section cites a 99.9% uptime SLA policy.
  • Tax scope not stated on captured pages.
  • In stock at observation (2026-10-25) in: Miami, Nuremberg. Out of stock in Johor Bahru, Kansas City, Los Angeles.
  • Monthly traffic allowance varies by location: Johor Bahru 4TB; Kansas City 32TB; Los Angeles 5TB; Miami 5TB; Nuremberg 5TB.
  • KVM Premium family uses AMD EPYC Genoa 9004 (DDR5); priced at $1.25 per GB of memory per the pricing page subtext.

Offer history

Region and price snapshots

Only locations listed by the provider source are shown. Per-size stock is not confirmed by a region catalog.

Provider-stated availability and price by datacenter. Prices in native currency and USD where published.
DatacenterCityRegionNative monthlyUSD monthlyTrafficEvidence
Johor Bahru, MYJohor Bahrumy-johor-bahruSame as base$12.00UnknownRegion catalog
Kansas City, MOKansas Cityus-united-statesSame as base$12.00UnknownRegion catalog
Los Angeles, CALos Angelesus-los-angelesSame as base$12.00UnknownRegion catalog
Miami, FLMiamius-miamiSame as base$12.00UnknownRegion catalog
Nuremberg, DENurembergde-nurembergSame as base$12.00UnknownRegion catalog

Claim-level evidence

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States), Miami, FL (Miami, United States), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

Listed at 12.00 USD ($12.00) per month; renewal 12.00 USD ($12.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

4 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 128 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

No separate plan review yet

Specifications and price evidence are available above, but the plan has not met the evidence gate for a full plan review.

Read the provider assessment

Alternatives

DreamHost Stack 8

Similar 8192 MB RAM / 4 vCPU class; listed USD price $12.00 versus $13.99. Compare region coverage, transfer and evidence before switching.

Confidence 70% · 5 source(s)

Guides

No guide recorded for this plan.

Scenario fit

No suitability relation recorded.

Official sources

  • Advin Servers - official /api/cloud endpoint (powers the /vps pricing table)Advin Servers · Provider official · Observed Oct 25, 2026Public JSON API fetched 2026-10-25 from the official domain; contains all plan definitions with vCPU/RAM/disk/bandwidth/price per location and live stock status, plus per-family descriptions. This is the same data the official pricing page renders.https://advinservers.com/api/cloud
  • Advin Servers - Standard Cloud (VPS product page)Advin Servers · Provider official · Observed Oct 25, 2026Official VPS product page captured 2026-10-25 (rendered with a real browser because the plan table loads dynamically). Confirms KVM cloud VPS families (Standard, Premium, 9950X, Extreme, Storage), 'no contract, monthly billed', 14-day money-back guarantee, 99.99% SLA claim, EPYC Milan/Genoa/Turin and Ryzen 9950X hardware, NVMe storage, up to 10 Gbit uplinks in most locations.https://advinservers.com/vps

Plans · Advin Servers