Advin Servers KVM Extreme 1
KVM Extreme 1: 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 128 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $8.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
2 vCPU · 4 GB · 128 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
Advin Servers offers 8 VPS plans in this dataset (KVM Standard VPS, KVM Premium VPS, KVM 9950X VPS, KVM Extreme VPS, KVM Storage VPS), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-25. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.
Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.
KVM Extreme 1: 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 128 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $8.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
2 vCPU · 4 GB · 128 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
KVM Premium 1: 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 64 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $6.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
2 vCPU · 4 GB · 64 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
KVM Premium 2: 4 vCPU, 8 GB RAM, 128 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $12.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
4 vCPU · 8 GB · 128 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
KVM Ryzen 1: 1 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 128 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $8.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
1 vCPU · 4 GB · 128 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
KVM Standard 1: 4 vCPU, 8 GB RAM, 64 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $8.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
4 vCPU · 8 GB · 64 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
KVM Standard 2: 8 vCPU, 16 GB RAM, 128 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $16.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
8 vCPU · 16 GB · 128 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
KVM Standard 3: 12 vCPU, 32 GB RAM, 256 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $32.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
12 vCPU · 32 GB · 256 GB NVMe · Unknown transfer
KVM Storage 2: 2 vCPU, 2 GB RAM, 20 GB SSD storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $15.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.
2 vCPU · 2 GB · 20 GB Unknown · Unknown transfer
Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.
This assessment verifies eight AdvinServers KVM plans from the official VPS page and the official cloud API endpoint. Free daily backups, 1 Gbps ports and IPv6 /48 are documented in the provider's docs.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 8.00 USD ($8.00) per month; renewal 8.00 USD ($8.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 128 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States), Miami, FL (Miami, United States), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 6.00 USD ($6.00) per month; renewal 6.00 USD ($6.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 64 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States), Miami, FL (Miami, United States), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 12.00 USD ($12.00) per month; renewal 12.00 USD ($12.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
4 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 128 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 8.00 USD ($8.00) per month; renewal 8.00 USD ($8.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
1 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 128 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States), Miami, FL (Miami, United States), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany), Secaucus, NJ (Secaucus, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 8.00 USD ($8.00) per month; renewal 8.00 USD ($8.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
4 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 64 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States), Miami, FL (Miami, United States), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany), Secaucus, NJ (Secaucus, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 16.00 USD ($16.00) per month; renewal 16.00 USD ($16.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
8 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 128 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States), Miami, FL (Miami, United States), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany), Secaucus, NJ (Secaucus, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 32.00 USD ($32.00) per month; renewal 32.00 USD ($32.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
12 vCPU, 32768 MB RAM, 256 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 15.00 USD ($15.00) per month; renewal 15.00 USD ($15.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 20 GB UNKNOWN; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.
8 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.
No guide recorded for this provider.
Official links: https://advinservers.com/ · Support