Provider-statedNo independent testLast verified Oct 25, 2026

Advin Servers KVM Storage 2

Advin Servers · KVM Storage VPS

KVM Storage 2: 2 vCPU, 2 GB RAM, 20 GB SSD storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $15.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.

2vCPU
2 GBRAM
20GB Unknown
Unknownincluded transfer

Price and billing

$15.00 per month

Renewal: $15.00 · Setup: $0.00 · Billing period: 1 month(s)

Hourly billing: No · Tax scope: unknown

Price assumption: provider-stated price checked Oct 25, 2026. No tax or FX conversion by VPSTab.

Evidence status

Provider official75% Confidence

IPv6: Provider-confirmed · IPv4: Unknown · Backups: Add-on available

Known unknowns

  • independent network performance
  • Monthly traffic allowance is not published (provider advertises unlimited or fair-use traffic).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not stated on the captured pages.
  • Setup fee is not stated.
  • Tax treatment is not stated on the captured pages.

Limitations

  • All Advin virtual servers come with a 1 Gbps shared port by default (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • All VPS products include a /48 routed IPv6 subnet; exception: Secaucus (NJ) and Osaka (JP) locations include a /48 on-link subnet instead of routed (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not explicitly stated as a per-plan line item; IP-change documentation implies each VPS has an IPv4 address.
  • Free daily backups (best-effort, up to 5 days retention, enabled by default on servers created after 2026-09-29) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/backups; on-demand snapshots are available and paid per GiB of separate snapshot storage (per-GiB rate not published) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/snapshots.
  • No contract; monthly billed; 14-day money-back guarantee; hero section cites a 99.99% SLA guarantee while the reliability section cites a 99.9% uptime SLA policy.
  • Tax scope not stated on captured pages.
  • Out of stock at observation (2026-10-25) in all locations (Kansas City only).
  • HDD-based storage server: the API lists a 20GB primary disk; the HDD capacity per plan is not exposed in the API payload. Family subtext states 'Available at $2.5 per TB of HDD'. storageGb records only the published 20GB primary disk.
  • Monthly traffic allowance at the only published location (Kansas City) is 16TB.
  • storageType for the 20GB primary disk is not explicitly stated; recorded as null.

Offer history

Region and price snapshots

Only locations listed by the provider source are shown. Per-size stock is not confirmed by a region catalog.

Provider-stated availability and price by datacenter. Prices in native currency and USD where published.
DatacenterCityRegionNative monthlyUSD monthlyTrafficEvidence
Kansas City, MOKansas Cityus-united-statesSame as base$15.00UnknownRegion catalog

Claim-level evidence

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

Listed at 15.00 USD ($15.00) per month; renewal 15.00 USD ($15.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Provider officialOct 25, 2026

2 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 20 GB UNKNOWN; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

No separate plan review yet

Specifications and price evidence are available above, but the plan has not met the evidence gate for a full plan review.

Read the provider assessment

Alternatives

Vultr Cloud Compute 2 vCPU · 2 GB

Similar 2048 MB RAM / 2 vCPU class; listed USD price $15.00 versus $15.00. Compare region coverage, transfer and evidence before switching.

Confidence 70% · 4 source(s)

Guides

No guide recorded for this plan.

Scenario fit

No suitability relation recorded.

Official sources

  • Advin Servers - official /api/cloud endpoint (powers the /vps pricing table)Advin Servers · Provider official · Observed Oct 25, 2026Public JSON API fetched 2026-10-25 from the official domain; contains all plan definitions with vCPU/RAM/disk/bandwidth/price per location and live stock status, plus per-family descriptions. This is the same data the official pricing page renders.https://advinservers.com/api/cloud
  • Advin Servers - Standard Cloud (VPS product page)Advin Servers · Provider official · Observed Oct 25, 2026Official VPS product page captured 2026-10-25 (rendered with a real browser because the plan table loads dynamically). Confirms KVM cloud VPS families (Standard, Premium, 9950X, Extreme, Storage), 'no contract, monthly billed', 14-day money-back guarantee, 99.99% SLA claim, EPYC Milan/Genoa/Turin and Ryzen 9950X hardware, NVMe storage, up to 10 Gbit uplinks in most locations.https://advinservers.com/vps

Plans · Advin Servers