Déclaration du fournisseurAucun test indépendantDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Advin Servers KVM Premium 1

Advin Servers · KVM Premium VPS

KVM Premium 1: 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 64 GB nvme storage, traffic allowance not published. Listed $6.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-25.

L'interface est traduite. Les faits fournisseurs et le texte des évaluations sont actuellement en anglais ; la page reste non indexée jusqu'à une traduction de qualité.

2vCPU
4 GBRAM
64GB NVMe
Unknownincluded transfer

Price and billing

$6.00 par mois

Renewal: $6.00 · Setup: $0.00 · Billing period: 1 month(s)

Hourly billing: No · Tax scope: unknown

Hypothèse de prix: provider-stated price checked 25 oct. 2026. No tax or FX conversion by VPSTab.

Evidence status

Provider official75% Confiance

IPv6: Provider-confirmed · IPv4: Unknown · Backups: Add-on available

Known unknowns

  • independent network performance
  • Monthly traffic allowance is not published (provider advertises unlimited or fair-use traffic).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not stated on the captured pages.
  • Setup fee is not stated.
  • Tax treatment is not stated on the captured pages.

Limitations

  • All Advin virtual servers come with a 1 Gbps shared port by default (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • All VPS products include a /48 routed IPv6 subnet; exception: Secaucus (NJ) and Osaka (JP) locations include a /48 on-link subnet instead of routed (docs.advinservers.com/information/network).
  • IPv4 inclusion is not explicitly stated as a per-plan line item; IP-change documentation implies each VPS has an IPv4 address.
  • Free daily backups (best-effort, up to 5 days retention, enabled by default on servers created after 2026-09-29) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/backups; on-demand snapshots are available and paid per GiB of separate snapshot storage (per-GiB rate not published) per docs.advinservers.com/guides/snapshots.
  • No contract; monthly billed; 14-day money-back guarantee; hero section cites a 99.99% SLA guarantee while the reliability section cites a 99.9% uptime SLA policy.
  • Tax scope not stated on captured pages.
  • In stock at observation (2026-10-25) in: Los Angeles, Miami, Nuremberg. Out of stock in Johor Bahru, Kansas City.
  • Monthly traffic allowance varies by location: Johor Bahru 2TB; Kansas City 32TB; Los Angeles 2TB; Miami 2TB; Nuremberg 2TB.
  • KVM Premium family uses AMD EPYC Genoa 9004 (DDR5); priced at $1.25 per GB of memory per the pricing page subtext.

Historique des offres

Region and price snapshots

Only locations listed by the provider source are shown. Per-size stock is not confirmed by a region catalog.

Provider-stated availability and price by datacenter. Prices in native currency and USD where published.
DatacenterCityRegionNative monthlyUSD monthlyTrafficEvidence
Johor Bahru, MYJohor Bahrumy-johor-bahruSame as base$6.00UnknownRegion catalog
Kansas City, MOKansas Cityus-united-statesSame as base$6.00UnknownRegion catalog
Los Angeles, CALos Angelesus-los-angelesSame as base$6.00UnknownRegion catalog
Miami, FLMiamius-miamiSame as base$6.00UnknownRegion catalog
Nuremberg, DENurembergde-nurembergSame as base$6.00UnknownRegion catalog

Claim-level evidence

Provider official25 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Provider official25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Provider official25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Johor Bahru, MY (Johor Bahru, Malaysia), Kansas City, MO (United States (location selected at order)), Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, United States), Miami, FL (Miami, United States), Nuremberg, DE (Nuremberg, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Provider official25 oct. 2026

Listed at 6.00 USD ($6.00) per month; renewal 6.00 USD ($6.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Provider official25 oct. 2026

2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 64 GB NVME; unknown transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

No separate plan review yet

Specifications and price evidence are available above, but the plan has not met the evidence gate for a full plan review.

Read the provider assessment

Alternatives

VPSDime Linux VPS 4 GB

Similar 4096 MB RAM / 2 vCPU class; listed USD price $6.00 versus $5.00. Compare region coverage, transfer and evidence before switching.

Confidence 70% · 5 source(s)

Guides d'achat

No guide recorded for this plan.

Scenario fit

No suitability relation recorded.

Official sources

Offres · Advin Servers