active8 offres7 régionsDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Gcore

Gcore offers 8 VPS plans in this dataset (Virtual server (KVM SSD), Virtual server (KVM High-CPU SSD)), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-25. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.

L'interface est traduite. Les faits fournisseurs et le texte des évaluations sont actuellement en anglais ; la page reste non indexée jusqu'à une traduction de qualité.

8offres
8Offers
7régions
1évaluations

Verified plans

Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.

Offres
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-HIGHCPU-SSD-1

$13.60 par mois

4 vCPU · 4 GB · 100 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-SSD-1

$3.40 par mois

1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-SSD-2

$5.20 par mois

2 vCPU · 2 GB · 40 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-SSD-3

$9.40 par mois

4 vCPU · 4 GB · 50 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-SSD-4

$15.70 par mois

4 vCPU · 6 GB · 100 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-SSD-5

$26.20 par mois

6 vCPU · 8 GB · 200 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-SSD-6

$36.70 par mois

8 vCPU · 16 GB · 400 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Gcore
Déclaration du fournisseur

Gcore KVM-SSD-7

$57.70 par mois

8 vCPU · 32 GB · 600 GB SSD

régions7
Dernière vérification25 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer

Provider review

Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.

High-impact claims

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 13.60 USD ($13.60) per month; renewal 13.60 USD ($13.60); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

4 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 100 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 3.40 USD ($3.40) per month; renewal 3.40 USD ($3.40); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

1 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 20 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 5.20 USD ($5.20) per month; renewal 5.20 USD ($5.20); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

2 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 40 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 9.40 USD ($9.40) per month; renewal 9.40 USD ($9.40); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

4 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 50 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 15.70 USD ($15.70) per month; renewal 15.70 USD ($15.70); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

4 vCPU, 6144 MB RAM, 100 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 26.20 USD ($26.20) per month; renewal 26.20 USD ($26.20); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

6 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 200 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 36.70 USD ($36.70) per month; renewal 36.70 USD ($36.70); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

8 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 400 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ANX - Ashburn, USA (Ashburn, United States), New York City, USA (New York, United States), Miami, USA (Miami, United States), Atlanta, USA (Atlanta, United States), Chicago, USA (Chicago, United States), Dallas, USA (Dallas, United States), Los Angeles, USA (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 57.70 USD ($57.70) per month; renewal 57.70 USD ($57.70); excluding VAT; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

GcoreGcore

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

8 vCPU, 32768 MB RAM, 600 GB SSD; unknown transfer; 0.2 Gbps bandwidth.

GcoreGcore

Regions in this dataset

  • us-ashburn
  • us-atlanta
  • us-chicago
  • us-dallas
  • us-los-angeles
  • us-miami
  • us-new-york

Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.

Policy and data-gap facts

8 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.

  • IPv4 inclusion: 8/8 unknown
  • IPv6 inclusion: 8/8 unknown
  • backup availability: 8/8 unknown
  • monthly traffic allowance: 8/8 unknown

Provider-stated limitations

  • Unlimited traffic; 200 Mbit/s port.
  • Prices without VAT; EUR list price €12.99/mo.
  • 12-month prepay $130.56.
  • IPv4/IPv6 allocation, backups and snapshots not stated in API data.
  • Optional OS license adds $30.00/mo (USD).
  • Santa Clara config differs (4 vCPU/4GB/100GB at $25.30/mo) and is excluded.
  • Traffic is listed as unlimited ('∞') on the configurator; no monthly GB cap.
  • Connection speed 200 Mbit/s.

Evidence sources

Official links: https://gcore.com/ · Support