active6 offres1 régionsDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

RackNerd

RackNerd offers 6 VPS plans in this dataset (KVM VPS), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-24. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.

L'interface est traduite. Les faits fournisseurs et le texte des évaluations sont actuellement en anglais ; la page reste non indexée jusqu'à une traduction de qualité.

6offres
6Offers
1régions
1évaluations

Verified plans

Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.

Offres
RackNerd
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

RackNerd 12 GB KVM VPS

$55.99 par mois

7 vCPU · 12 GB · 300 GB SSD

régions1
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
75% ConfianceComparer
RackNerd
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

RackNerd 1 GB KVM VPS

$17.99 par mois

2 vCPU · 1 GB · 50 GB SSD

régions1
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
75% ConfianceComparer
RackNerd
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

RackNerd 2 GB KVM VPS

$20.59 par mois

3 vCPU · 2 GB · 75 GB SSD

régions1
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
75% ConfianceComparer
RackNerd
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

RackNerd 4 GB KVM VPS

$24.59 par mois

4 vCPU · 4 GB · 130 GB SSD

régions1
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
75% ConfianceComparer
RackNerd
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

RackNerd 6 GB KVM VPS

$27.59 par mois

5 vCPU · 6 GB · 170 GB SSD

régions1
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
75% ConfianceComparer
RackNerd
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

RackNerd 8 GB KVM VPS

$36.59 par mois

6 vCPU · 8 GB · 220 GB SSD

régions1
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
75% ConfianceComparer

Provider review

Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.

High-impact claims

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, CA (DC-03) (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 55.99 USD ($55.99) per month; renewal 55.99 USD ($55.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

7 vCPU, 12288 MB RAM, 300 GB SSD; 6000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, CA (DC-03) (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 17.99 USD ($17.99) per month; renewal 17.99 USD ($17.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

2 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 50 GB SSD; 1000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, CA (DC-03) (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 20.59 USD ($20.59) per month; renewal 20.59 USD ($20.59); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

3 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 75 GB SSD; 2000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, CA (DC-03) (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 24.59 USD ($24.59) per month; renewal 24.59 USD ($24.59); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

4 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 130 GB SSD; 3000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, CA (DC-03) (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 27.59 USD ($27.59) per month; renewal 27.59 USD ($27.59); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

5 vCPU, 6144 MB RAM, 170 GB SSD; 4000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backup availability or add-on pricing is not confirmed in the captured source; it remains unknown and cannot satisfy a backup requirement.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Los Angeles, CA (DC-03) (Los Angeles, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 36.59 USD ($36.59) per month; renewal 36.59 USD ($36.59); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

RackNerdRackNerd

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

6 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 220 GB SSD; 5000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

RackNerdRackNerd

Regions in this dataset

  • us-los-angeles

Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.

Policy and data-gap facts

6 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.

  • tax treatment: 6/6 unknown
  • backup availability: 6/6 unknown

Provider-stated limitations

  • IPv6 is free but must be requested by support ticket and is limited to Los Angeles and France locations (up to 100 addresses).
  • Backup and snapshot availability are not stated on the KVM VPS page.
  • Tax treatment is not stated; prices are USD.
  • The 512 MB plan is sold at $26.99/year only and is excluded because no monthly price is published.
  • No separate renewal price is published; renewal assumed at the same listed rate.

Guides d'achat

No guide recorded for this provider.

Evidence sources

  • About UsRackNerd · Provider official · Observé 24 oct. 2026https://www.racknerd.com/about
  • Contact UsRackNerd · Provider official · Observé 24 oct. 2026https://www.racknerd.com/contact-us
  • DatacentersRackNerd · Provider official · Observé 24 oct. 2026https://www.racknerd.com/datacenters
  • KVM VPS PlansRackNerd · Provider official · Observé 24 oct. 2026https://www.racknerd.com/kvm-vps
  • Terms of ServiceRackNerd · Provider official · Observé 24 oct. 2026https://www.racknerd.com/terms-of-service

Official links: https://www.racknerd.com · Support