Hostinger KVM 1
1 vCPU · 4 GB · 50 GB NVMe
Hosting provider offering KVM VPS plans with NVMe storage and free weekly backups. This dataset covers four plans with 2-year promotional pricing, stated renewal rates, 1 Gbps networking and two named data centers (Boston and Jakarta); IPv4/IPv6 assignment and setup fees were not captured.
UIは翻訳済みですが、プロバイダー情報とレビュー本文は現在英語です。品質基準を満たす翻訳までは検索対象外です。
Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.
1 vCPU · 4 GB · 50 GB NVMe
2 vCPU · 8 GB · 100 GB NVMe
4 vCPU · 16 GB · 200 GB NVMe
8 vCPU · 32 GB · 400 GB NVMe
Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 19.49 USD ($19.49) per month; renewal 11.99 USD ($11.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 6.49 USD ($6.49) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
1 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 50 GB NVME; 4000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 24.49 USD ($24.49) per month; renewal 14.99 USD ($14.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 8.79 USD ($8.79) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 100 GB NVME; 8000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 42.99 USD ($42.99) per month; renewal 28.99 USD ($28.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 12.99 USD ($12.99) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
4 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 200 GB NVME; 16000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 73.99 USD ($73.99) per month; renewal 49.99 USD ($49.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 25.99 USD ($25.99) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
8 vCPU, 32768 MB RAM, 400 GB NVME; 32000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.
Hostinger publishes KVM plan vCPU, RAM, NVMe, bandwidth, promotional and renewal prices for a 2-year term, free weekly backups, 1 Gbps networking and ten advertised data centers.
Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.
4 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.
Official links: https://www.hostinger.com/ · Support