active4 offres2 régionsDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Hostinger

Hosting provider offering KVM VPS plans with NVMe storage and free weekly backups. This dataset covers four plans with 2-year promotional pricing, stated renewal rates, 1 Gbps networking and two named data centers (Boston and Jakarta); IPv4/IPv6 assignment and setup fees were not captured.

L'interface est traduite. Les faits fournisseurs et le texte des évaluations sont actuellement en anglais ; la page reste non indexée jusqu'à une traduction de qualité.

4offres
4Offers
2régions
1évaluations

Verified plans

Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.

Offres
Hostinger
Déclaration du fournisseur

Hostinger KVM 1

$19.49 par mois

1 vCPU · 4 GB · 50 GB NVMe

régions2
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Hostinger
Déclaration du fournisseur

Hostinger KVM 2

$24.49 par mois

2 vCPU · 8 GB · 100 GB NVMe

régions2
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Hostinger
Déclaration du fournisseur

Hostinger KVM 4

$42.99 par mois

4 vCPU · 16 GB · 200 GB NVMe

régions2
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer
Hostinger
Déclaration du fournisseur

Hostinger KVM 8

$73.99 par mois

8 vCPU · 32 GB · 400 GB NVMe

régions2
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
80% ConfianceComparer

Provider review

Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.

High-impact claims

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 19.49 USD ($19.49) per month; renewal 11.99 USD ($11.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 6.49 USD ($6.49) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

1 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 50 GB NVME; 4000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 24.49 USD ($24.49) per month; renewal 14.99 USD ($14.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 8.79 USD ($8.79) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

2 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 100 GB NVME; 8000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 42.99 USD ($42.99) per month; renewal 28.99 USD ($28.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 12.99 USD ($12.99) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

4 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 200 GB NVME; 16000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 73.99 USD ($73.99) per month; renewal 49.99 USD ($49.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 25.99 USD ($25.99) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

8 vCPU, 32768 MB RAM, 400 GB NVME; 32000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider officialDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Hostinger publishes KVM plan vCPU, RAM, NVMe, bandwidth, promotional and renewal prices for a 2-year term, free weekly backups, 1 Gbps networking and ten advertised data centers.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Regions in this dataset

  • id-jakarta
  • us-boston

Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.

Policy and data-gap facts

4 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.

  • tax treatment: 4/4 unknown
  • IPv4 inclusion: 4/4 unknown
  • IPv6 inclusion: 4/4 unknown
  • setup fee: 4/4 unknown

Provider-stated limitations

  • The promotional price applies to the initial 2-year term; renewal uses the provider's stated 2-year renewal rate.
  • Only Boston and Jakarta are named on the public page; Hostinger advertises ten data centers.
  • IPv4/IPv6 assignment and setup fees were not captured.

Evidence sources

Official links: https://www.hostinger.com/ · Support