active4 요금제2 지역최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Hostinger

Hosting provider offering KVM VPS plans with NVMe storage and free weekly backups. This dataset covers four plans with 2-year promotional pricing, stated renewal rates, 1 Gbps networking and two named data centers (Boston and Jakarta); IPv4/IPv6 assignment and setup fees were not captured.

인터페이스는 번역되었지만 제공사 사실과 리뷰 본문은 현재 영어입니다. 품질 기준을 충족하는 번역 전까지 색인되지 않습니다.

4요금제
4Offers
2지역
1리뷰

Verified plans

Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.

요금제
Hostinger
제공사 표기

Hostinger KVM 1

$19.49 월

1 vCPU · 4 GB · 50 GB NVMe

지역2
최종 검증2026. 10. 24.
80% 신뢰도비교
Hostinger
제공사 표기

Hostinger KVM 2

$24.49 월

2 vCPU · 8 GB · 100 GB NVMe

지역2
최종 검증2026. 10. 24.
80% 신뢰도비교
Hostinger
제공사 표기

Hostinger KVM 4

$42.99 월

4 vCPU · 16 GB · 200 GB NVMe

지역2
최종 검증2026. 10. 24.
80% 신뢰도비교
Hostinger
제공사 표기

Hostinger KVM 8

$73.99 월

8 vCPU · 32 GB · 400 GB NVMe

지역2
최종 검증2026. 10. 24.
80% 신뢰도비교

Provider review

Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.

High-impact claims

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Listed at 19.49 USD ($19.49) per month; renewal 11.99 USD ($11.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 6.49 USD ($6.49) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

1 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 50 GB NVME; 4000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Listed at 24.49 USD ($24.49) per month; renewal 14.99 USD ($14.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 8.79 USD ($8.79) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

2 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 100 GB NVME; 8000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Listed at 42.99 USD ($42.99) per month; renewal 28.99 USD ($28.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 12.99 USD ($12.99) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

4 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 200 GB NVME; 16000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Backups are provider-confirmed as included at no additional recorded charge.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Provider-stated availability in: US-Boston (Boston, United States), ID-Jakarta (Jakarta, Indonesia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Listed at 73.99 USD ($73.99) per month; renewal 49.99 USD ($49.99); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 24-month billing period. A promotional 25.99 USD ($25.99) per month applies for 24 months. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

8 vCPU, 32768 MB RAM, 400 GB NVME; 32000 GB transfer; 1 Gbps bandwidth.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Provider official최종 검증 2026. 10. 24.

Hostinger publishes KVM plan vCPU, RAM, NVMe, bandwidth, promotional and renewal prices for a 2-year term, free weekly backups, 1 Gbps networking and ten advertised data centers.

Hostinger International Ltd.

Regions in this dataset

  • id-jakarta
  • us-boston

Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.

Policy and data-gap facts

4 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.

  • tax treatment: 4/4 unknown
  • IPv4 inclusion: 4/4 unknown
  • IPv6 inclusion: 4/4 unknown
  • setup fee: 4/4 unknown

Provider-stated limitations

  • The promotional price applies to the initial 2-year term; renewal uses the provider's stated 2-year renewal rate.
  • Only Boston and Jakarta are named on the public page; Hostinger advertises ten data centers.
  • IPv4/IPv6 assignment and setup fees were not captured.

Evidence sources

Official links: https://www.hostinger.com/ · Support