Kamatera Basic
1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB NVMe
Kamatera offers 3 VPS plans in this dataset (Cloud VPS preset), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-24. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.
UIは翻訳済みですが、プロバイダー情報とレビュー本文は現在英語です。品質基準を満たす翻訳までは検索対象外です。
Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.
1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB NVMe
2 vCPU · 4 GB · 20 GB NVMe
2 vCPU · 2 GB · 20 GB NVMe
Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 4.00 USD ($4.00) per month; renewal 4.00 USD ($4.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
1 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 5000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 39.00 USD ($39.00) per month; renewal 39.00 USD ($39.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 5000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 25.00 USD ($25.00) per month; renewal 25.00 USD ($25.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.
3 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.
No guide recorded for this provider.
Official links: https://www.kamatera.com · Support