Kamatera Basic
1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB NVMe
Kamatera offers 3 VPS plans in this dataset (Cloud VPS preset), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-24. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.
인터페이스는 번역되었지만 제공사 사실과 리뷰 본문은 현재 영어입니다. 품질 기준을 충족하는 번역 전까지 색인되지 않습니다.
Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.
1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB NVMe
2 vCPU · 4 GB · 20 GB NVMe
2 vCPU · 2 GB · 20 GB NVMe
Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 4.00 USD ($4.00) per month; renewal 4.00 USD ($4.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
1 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 5000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 39.00 USD ($39.00) per month; renewal 39.00 USD ($39.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 5000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.
Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.
IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.
Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.
Listed at 25.00 USD ($25.00) per month; renewal 25.00 USD ($25.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.
Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.
3 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.
No guide recorded for this provider.
Official links: https://www.kamatera.com · Support