active3 plans1 regionsLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Kamatera

Kamatera offers 3 VPS plans in this dataset (Cloud VPS preset), verified from official pages and APIs captured on 2026-10-24. Prices are provider-published; fields the provider does not state remain unknown rather than assumed.

3plans
3Offers
1regions
1reviews

Verified plans

Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.

Plans
Kamatera
Provider-stated

Kamatera Basic

Basic: 1 vCPU, 1 GB RAM, 20 GB nvme storage, 5 TB traffic. Listed $4.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-24.

$4.00 per month

1 vCPU · 1 GB · 20 GB NVMe · 5 TB transfer

regions1
Last verifiedOct 24, 2026
75% ConfidenceCompare
Kamatera
Provider-stated

Kamatera Pro

Pro: 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 20 GB nvme storage, 5 TB traffic. Listed $39.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-24.

$39.00 per month

2 vCPU · 4 GB · 20 GB NVMe · 5 TB transfer

regions1
Last verifiedOct 24, 2026
75% ConfidenceCompare
Kamatera
Provider-stated

Kamatera Standard

Standard: 2 vCPU, 2 GB RAM, 20 GB nvme storage, 5 TB traffic. Listed $25.00/month from official sources on 2026-10-24.

$25.00 per month

2 vCPU · 2 GB · 20 GB NVMe · 5 TB transfer

regions1
Last verifiedOct 24, 2026
75% ConfidenceCompare

Provider review

Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.

low
Data gaps

Kamatera — provider assessment

This assessment verifies three Kamatera preset plans from the pricing page, cloud VPS page and data-center page. Preset cards cover 1–2 vCPU configurations; address and backup fields are not published.

Methodologyreview-methodology-v1
Last verifiedOct 25, 2026
5/7dimensionsView details

High-impact claims

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Listed at 4.00 USD ($4.00) per month; renewal 4.00 USD ($4.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

1 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 5000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Listed at 39.00 USD ($39.00) per month; renewal 39.00 USD ($39.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 5000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed as available, but the add-on price is not captured.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Provider-stated availability in: Germany, Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

Listed at 25.00 USD ($25.00) per month; renewal 25.00 USD ($25.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

KamateraKamatera

Provider officialLast verified Oct 24, 2026

2 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 20 GB NVME; 5000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.

KamateraKamatera

Regions in this dataset

  • de-frankfurt

Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.

Policy and data-gap facts

3 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.

  • tax treatment: 3/3 unknown
  • IPv4 inclusion: 3/3 unknown
  • IPv6 inclusion: 3/3 unknown
  • setup fee: 3/3 unknown

Provider-stated limitations

  • Preset card lists Type A - Availability CPU; 1 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 20 GB NVMe, 5 TB traffic, Ubuntu 24.04.
  • Public IPv4/IPv6 allocation is not stated on the pricing page.
  • Bandwidth/port speed is not stated for the preset cards.
  • Extended daily backup is selectable in the calculator but its add-on price is not publicly displayed; snapshots are not documented on the pricing page.
  • Tax treatment is not stated. Setup fee is not listed on the plan page.
  • Preset card lists Type B - General Purpose CPU; 2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 20 GB NVMe, 5 TB traffic, Ubuntu 24.04.
  • Preset card lists Type B - General Purpose CPU; 2 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 20 GB NVMe, 5 TB traffic, Ubuntu 24.04.

Guides

No guide recorded for this provider.

Evidence sources

  • About UsKamatera · Provider official · Observed Oct 24, 2026Copyright Kamatera, Inc.; no HQ street address stated.https://www.kamatera.com/about-us/
  • Cloud BackupsKamatera · Provider official · Observed Oct 24, 2026Backup solution page; extended daily backup is a calculator option.https://www.kamatera.com/solutions/backups/
  • Cloud VPSKamatera · Provider official · Observed Oct 24, 2026Cloud VPS product page, $4/month entry point, no long-term contract.https://www.kamatera.com/cloud-vps/
  • Global Data CentersKamatera · Provider official · Observed Oct 24, 2026Lists Frankfurt among 21 data centers.https://www.kamatera.com/data-centers/
  • Predictable PricingKamatera · Provider official · Observed Oct 24, 2026Recommended preset cards Basic $4, Standard $25, Pro $39 with vCPU, RAM, 20 GB NVMe, 5 TB traffic; observed 2026-10-24 UTC.https://www.kamatera.com/pricing/
  • Terms of ServiceKamatera · Provider official · Observed Oct 24, 2026Kamatera, Inc. terms; billing monthly in advance, hourly by minute.https://www.kamatera.com/tos/

Official links: https://www.kamatera.com · Support