active7 offres28 régionsDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Akamai's cloud compute platform (formerly Linode) with a public API and core regions including Osaka, Tokyo and Singapore. This dataset covers three shared-CPU plans; base USD prices are used and region surcharges outside the selected core regions are not included.

L'interface est traduite. Les faits fournisseurs et le texte des évaluations sont actuellement en anglais ; la page reste non indexée jusqu'à une traduction de qualité.

7offres
7Offers
28régions
1évaluations

Verified plans

Current offer snapshots from this provider. Prices are provider-stated and may exclude tax or VAT.

Offres
Akamai Cloud (Linode)
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

Linode 2 GB

$12.00 par mois

1 vCPU · 2 GB · 50 GB SSD

régions11
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
90% ConfianceÉvaluationComparer
Akamai Cloud (Linode)
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

Linode 4 GB

$24.00 par mois

2 vCPU · 4 GB · 80 GB SSD

régions11
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
90% ConfianceComparer
Akamai Cloud (Linode)
Déclaration du fournisseurIPv6

Linode Nanode 1 GB

$5.00 par mois

1 vCPU · 1 GB · 25 GB SSD

régions11
Dernière vérification24 oct. 2026
90% ConfianceComparer

Provider review

Scoped assessment with assessed and not-assessed dimensions. Overall scores are withheld when evidence is insufficient.

High-impact claims

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed; the recorded add-on price is $20.00/month.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: gb-lon (London, United Kingdom), se-sto (Stockholm, Sweden), es-mad (Spain (location selected at order)), in-maa (Chennai, India), jp-osa (Osaka, Japan), it-mil (Milan, Italy), us-mia (Miami, United States), id-cgk (Jakarta, Indonesia), us-lax (Los Angeles, United States), nl-ams (Amsterdam, Netherlands), au-mel (Melbourne, Australia), in-bom-2 (Mumbai, India), de-fra-2 (Frankfurt, Germany), sg-sin-2 (Singapore), jp-tyo-3 (Tokyo, Japan), us-iad-2 (Ashburn, United States), fr-par-2 (Paris, France), br-gru (São Paulo, Brazil), us-sea (Seattle, United States), us-ord (Chicago, United States), ap-southeast (Sydney, Australia), ca-central (Toronto, Canada), us-central (Dallas, United States), us-east (Newark, United States), us-southeast (Atlanta, United States), us-west (Fremont, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 96.00 USD ($96.00) per month; renewal 96.00 USD ($96.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

6 vCPU, 16384 MB RAM, 320 GB SSD; 8000 GB transfer; 6 Gbps bandwidth.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed; the recorded add-on price is $40.00/month.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: gb-lon (London, United Kingdom), se-sto (Stockholm, Sweden), es-mad (Spain (location selected at order)), in-maa (Chennai, India), jp-osa (Osaka, Japan), it-mil (Milan, Italy), us-mia (Miami, United States), id-cgk (Jakarta, Indonesia), us-lax (Los Angeles, United States), nl-ams (Amsterdam, Netherlands), au-mel (Melbourne, Australia), in-bom-2 (Mumbai, India), de-fra-2 (Frankfurt, Germany), sg-sin-2 (Singapore), jp-tyo-3 (Tokyo, Japan), us-iad-2 (Ashburn, United States), fr-par-2 (Paris, France), br-gru (São Paulo, Brazil), us-sea (Seattle, United States), us-ord (Chicago, United States), ap-southeast (Sydney, Australia), ca-central (Toronto, Canada), us-central (Dallas, United States), us-east (Newark, United States), us-southeast (Atlanta, United States), us-west (Fremont, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 192.00 USD ($192.00) per month; renewal 192.00 USD ($192.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

8 vCPU, 32768 MB RAM, 640 GB SSD; 16000 GB transfer; 7 Gbps bandwidth.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed; the recorded add-on price is $80.00/month.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: gb-lon (London, United Kingdom), se-sto (Stockholm, Sweden), es-mad (Spain (location selected at order)), in-maa (Chennai, India), jp-osa (Osaka, Japan), it-mil (Milan, Italy), us-mia (Miami, United States), id-cgk (Jakarta, Indonesia), us-lax (Los Angeles, United States), nl-ams (Amsterdam, Netherlands), au-mel (Melbourne, Australia), in-bom-2 (Mumbai, India), de-fra-2 (Frankfurt, Germany), sg-sin-2 (Singapore), jp-tyo-3 (Tokyo, Japan), us-iad-2 (Ashburn, United States), fr-par-2 (Paris, France), br-gru (São Paulo, Brazil), us-sea (Seattle, United States), us-ord (Chicago, United States), ap-southeast (Sydney, Australia), ca-central (Toronto, Canada), us-central (Dallas, United States), us-east (Newark, United States), us-southeast (Atlanta, United States), us-west (Fremont, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 384.00 USD ($384.00) per month; renewal 384.00 USD ($384.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

16 vCPU, 65536 MB RAM, 1280 GB SSD; 20000 GB transfer; 9 Gbps bandwidth.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed; the recorded add-on price is $10.00/month.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

IPv4: unknown; IPv6: unknown. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: gb-lon (London, United Kingdom), se-sto (Stockholm, Sweden), es-mad (Spain (location selected at order)), in-maa (Chennai, India), jp-osa (Osaka, Japan), it-mil (Milan, Italy), us-mia (Miami, United States), id-cgk (Jakarta, Indonesia), us-lax (Los Angeles, United States), nl-ams (Amsterdam, Netherlands), au-mel (Melbourne, Australia), in-bom-2 (Mumbai, India), de-fra-2 (Frankfurt, Germany), sg-sin-2 (Singapore), jp-tyo-3 (Tokyo, Japan), us-iad-2 (Ashburn, United States), fr-par-2 (Paris, France), br-gru (São Paulo, Brazil), us-sea (Seattle, United States), us-ord (Chicago, United States), ap-southeast (Sydney, Australia), ca-central (Toronto, Canada), us-central (Dallas, United States), us-east (Newark, United States), us-southeast (Atlanta, United States), us-west (Fremont, United States). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

Listed at 48.00 USD ($48.00) per month; renewal 48.00 USD ($48.00); tax treatment not stated in the captured source; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider officialDernière vérification 25 oct. 2026

4 vCPU, 8192 MB RAM, 160 GB SSD; 5000 GB transfer; 5 Gbps bandwidth.

Akamai Cloud (Linode)Akamai Cloud (Linode)

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed; the recorded add-on price is $2.50/month.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ap-south (Singapore), jp-osa (Osaka, Japan), jp-tyo-3 (Tokyo, Japan), eu-central (Frankfurt, Germany), nl-ams (Amsterdam, Netherlands), gb-lon (London, United Kingdom), us-east (New York, United States), us-west (San Francisco, United States), ca-central (Toronto, Canada), in-maa (Chennai, India), ap-southeast (Sydney, Australia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 12.00 USD ($12.00) per month; renewal 12.00 USD ($12.00); excluding taxes; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

1 vCPU, 2048 MB RAM, 50 GB SSD; 2000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed; the recorded add-on price is $5.00/month.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ap-south (Singapore), jp-osa (Osaka, Japan), jp-tyo-3 (Tokyo, Japan), eu-central (Frankfurt, Germany), nl-ams (Amsterdam, Netherlands), gb-lon (London, United Kingdom), us-east (New York, United States), us-west (San Francisco, United States), ca-central (Toronto, Canada), in-maa (Chennai, India), ap-southeast (Sydney, Australia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 24.00 USD ($24.00) per month; renewal 24.00 USD ($24.00); excluding taxes; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

2 vCPU, 4096 MB RAM, 80 GB SSD; 4000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Backups are provider-confirmed; the recorded add-on price is $2.00/month.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

IPv4: confirmed; IPv6: confirmed. Unknown assignment is not treated as supported.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Provider-stated availability in: ap-south (Singapore), jp-osa (Osaka, Japan), jp-tyo-3 (Tokyo, Japan), eu-central (Frankfurt, Germany), nl-ams (Amsterdam, Netherlands), gb-lon (London, United Kingdom), us-east (New York, United States), us-west (San Francisco, United States), ca-central (Toronto, Canada), in-maa (Chennai, India), ap-southeast (Sydney, Australia). Region evidence: provider region catalog; per-size stock not confirmed.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Listed at 5.00 USD ($5.00) per month; renewal 5.00 USD ($5.00); excluding taxes; 1-month billing period. No setup fee was captured. Observed 2026-10-24.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

1 vCPU, 1024 MB RAM, 25 GB SSD; 1000 GB transfer; bandwidth unknown.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Provider APIDernière vérification 24 oct. 2026

Akamai exposes Linode types, monthly prices, transfer, disk and backup add-on prices through the public api.linode.com/v4 API.

Akamai TechnologiesAkamai Technologies

Regions in this dataset

  • au-melbourne
  • au-sydney
  • br-sao-paulo
  • ca-toronto
  • de-frankfurt
  • es-spain
  • fr-paris
  • gb-london
  • id-jakarta
  • in-chennai
  • in-mumbai
  • it-milan
  • jp-osaka
  • jp-tokyo
  • nl-amsterdam
  • se-stockholm
  • sg-singapore
  • us-ashburn
  • us-atlanta
  • us-chicago
  • us-dallas
  • us-fremont
  • us-los-angeles
  • us-miami
  • us-new-york
  • us-newark
  • us-san-francisco
  • us-seattle

Region lists come from provider catalogs or exact datacenter prices. A catalog listing does not confirm per-size stock.

Policy and data-gap facts

7 verified offers from this provider are recorded. The counts below show how many of them leave a decision-relevant field unpublished. Unknown is not "no" and not zero.

  • tax treatment: 4/7 unknown
  • IPv4 inclusion: 4/7 unknown
  • IPv6 inclusion: 4/7 unknown

Provider-stated limitations

  • Linode types API does not state IPv4/IPv6 inclusion or snapshot availability; recorded as null.
  • Automated backups are an optional add-on priced by the API at $20.0/month; snapshot capability is not stated by the API.
  • Regional surcharges per API region_prices: Jakarta (id-cgk) +20% and Sao Paulo (br-gru) +40% on the base monthly price.
  • network_out is the published outbound port speed (Mbps); the traffic allowance is the API transfer pool in GB.
  • Automated backups are an optional add-on priced by the API at $40.0/month; snapshot capability is not stated by the API.
  • Automated backups are an optional add-on priced by the API at $80.0/month; snapshot capability is not stated by the API.
  • Automated backups are an optional add-on priced by the API at $10.0/month; snapshot capability is not stated by the API.
  • Base USD price is used; Jakarta and São Paulo surcharges are outside this dataset.

Evidence sources

Official links: https://www.linode.com/ · Support